Haeufig gestellte Fragen
Benötigen Sie Informationen über die Funktionsweise von Web Security Guard? Sie können jederzeit in unserem FAQ-Bereich nach Antworten auf Ihre Fragen suchen.

Unterstuetzung
Keine Loesung fuer Ihr Problem in unserer FAQ? Keine Panik! Unser support team kann Ihnen 7 Tage in der Woche helfen.

Referenzen
Lesen Sie eine Auswahl von Zeugnisses von Web Security Guard Benutzern

Referenzen


Lesen Sie eine Auswahl von Zeugnisses von Web Security Guard Benutzern

Sam J. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 02/04/2008)

Web Security Guard lets me view user ratings of websites before I enter it, so I now if it’s worthwhile going to it. I even get to help others by posting my own reviews! It’s like a safe browsing community. I love it!

Tracy W. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 02/03/2008)

This program is so easy to use! It protects my computer and detects all kinds of Internet threats. I recommend Web Security Guard to anyone!

Jenny R. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 02/02/2008)

Web Security Guard makes it so easy to stay away from dangerous websites. I get to view each one’s threat level before I enter it to keep my computer clean of infections. Thanks a lot!

Mark G. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/31/2008)

Ever since my last computer failed, I try to stay clear of all Internet threats. I installed Web Security Guard a year ago and my computer runs like new, totally clean of viruses. It really works!

Ben F. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/25/2008)

Web Security Guard lets you review a website’s threat level before entering it. I couldn’t imagine not having this program. It would be like walking in the dark. Really great product!

Peter S. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/13/2008)

I can’t believe this program is free. It’s so easy to use and provides a great value. Thank you for creating this great service!

Karl G. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/08/2008)

This program lets me see how many times a certain website was rated as being dangerous. This is really great because I’m skeptical of many user reviews out there. Great feature!

Tara K. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/07/2008)

If I come across an infectious website, I can warn others by posting a review and sharing my experience. I enjoy exposing these bad websites. Thanks!

Bob W. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/04/2008)

I can use my favorite search engine and see ratings from Web Security Guard, warning me of potentially dangerous websites. How terrific is that!

Sally R. schrieb:

(geschrieben am: 01/02/2008)

I can choose which type of information Web Security Guard displays when I attempt to access a website. I like to be informed of all threats! Thanks a lot!

« Vorige | 1 | 2 | 3 | Nächste »