DOMANDE FREQUENTI
Hai bosogno di consigli su come usare Web Security Guard? Sentiti libero di navigare nella sezione DOMANDE FREQUENTI per trovare le risposte di cui hai bisogno.

Assistenza
Non hai trovato una soluzione al tuo problema nella nostra sezione DOMANDE FREQUENTI? Non preoccuparti! Il nostro team di assistenza e' pronto as aiutarti 7 giorni su 7.

Testimonianze
Leggi un campionario di testimonianze da parte degli utenti di Web Security Guard.

Testimonianze


Leggi un campionario di testimonianze da parte degli utenti di Web Security Guard.

Sam J. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 02/04/2008)

Web Security Guard lets me view user ratings of websites before I enter it, so I now if it’s worthwhile going to it. I even get to help others by posting my own reviews! It’s like a safe browsing community. I love it!

Tracy W. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 02/03/2008)

This program is so easy to use! It protects my computer and detects all kinds of Internet threats. I recommend Web Security Guard to anyone!

Jenny R. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 02/02/2008)

Web Security Guard makes it so easy to stay away from dangerous websites. I get to view each one’s threat level before I enter it to keep my computer clean of infections. Thanks a lot!

Mark G. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/31/2008)

Ever since my last computer failed, I try to stay clear of all Internet threats. I installed Web Security Guard a year ago and my computer runs like new, totally clean of viruses. It really works!

Ben F. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/25/2008)

Web Security Guard lets you review a website’s threat level before entering it. I couldn’t imagine not having this program. It would be like walking in the dark. Really great product!

Peter S. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/13/2008)

I can’t believe this program is free. It’s so easy to use and provides a great value. Thank you for creating this great service!

Karl G. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/08/2008)

This program lets me see how many times a certain website was rated as being dangerous. This is really great because I’m skeptical of many user reviews out there. Great feature!

Tara K. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/07/2008)

If I come across an infectious website, I can warn others by posting a review and sharing my experience. I enjoy exposing these bad websites. Thanks!

Bob W. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/04/2008)

I can use my favorite search engine and see ratings from Web Security Guard, warning me of potentially dangerous websites. How terrific is that!

Sally R. ha scritto:

(pubblicato su: 01/02/2008)

I can choose which type of information Web Security Guard displays when I attempt to access a website. I like to be informed of all threats! Thanks a lot!

« Indietro | 1 | 2 | 3 | Avanti »